客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州天一酒店 (Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou)位于同福東路,毗鄰風光旖旎的珠江邊,地處江南大道繁華的商業中心,地鐵2號線市二宮站上蓋,前往琶洲會展中心方便快捷,交通便利。
  這是廣州市總工會下屬一家集住宿、會議、餐飲、商務,娛樂于一體的酒店,擁有百余間裝修別致的客房,半數以上的客房為江景房;服務多樣化,設有金鑰匙、禮賓車、洗衣、保險箱、睡眠枕,無線上網等。
  酒店擁有多功能會議中心8間,可容納500多人,視像設備一應俱全,滿足各類會議和展示的需求。此外,這里各具特色的中、西餐廳、7-Eleven便利店以及文體、娛樂設施等。讓你感受到家一般的便捷與溫馨。
  酒店裝飾精致高雅、寬敞舒適,既蘊含著濃郁的遠古神農文化氣息,又充分展現了現代酒店的豪華與時尚,讓您充分領略和感受到雙重的酒店文化氛圍,是您旅游休閑、洽談商務,尊貴宴請的有選之地。酒店一貫秉承“滿足客戶需求,超越客戶期待”的理念,為您提供優質的服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Skyline Plaza Hotel Guangzhou is located on Tongfu East Road, next to the beautiful Pearl River. It is located in the bustling commercial center of Jiangnan Avenue. It is located on the second line of the city's Ergong Station on the subway line 2. It is convenient and fast to Pazhou Exhibition Center.
This is a hotel under the Guangzhou Federation of Trade Unions that integrates accommodation, conference, catering, business, and entertainment. It has more than 100 chicly decorated guest rooms, more than half of which are river-view rooms; diversified services, including golden keys and courtesy cars. , Laundry, safe, sleep pillow, wireless internet, etc.
The hotel has 8 multi-functional conference centers, which can accommodate more than 500 people. The video equipment is readily available to meet the needs of various conferences and exhibitions. In addition, there are various Chinese and Western restaurants here, 7-Eleven convenience stores, and sports and entertainment facilities. Let you feel the convenience and warmth of home.
The hotel's decoration is exquisite and elegant, spacious and comfortable. It not only contains a strong ancient culture of Shennong, but also fully displays the luxury and fashion of modern hotels. It allows you to fully appreciate and feel the double atmosphere of the hotel culture. It is your leisure and business negotiation. An honorable place to choose from. The hotel has always been adhering to the concept of 'meeting customer needs and exceeding customer expectations' to provide you with quality services.